Posted on 16-12-2011

AlDae - Morphine Sky (Mental Excitement Edition)

Year 2011
FormatMP3, 320 kbps

1. Staatssicherheit (Stahlnebel & Black Selket Experimental Cover)
2. Morphine Sky (Endless Storm Version)
3. Frozen (For My Friends From HausHetaere)
4. Mein Einsamer Daemon (V.2.0)
5. Morphine Sky ([N]egative01 Remix)
6. Morphine Sky (Cold Remix By NalruN)
7. Morphine Sky (Gift Remix by Psyense)
8. Morphine Sky (ReFKNmix By Freaky Mind)
9. It’s Time To Say «Good Bye»
10. My Dying World (Fast Dirty mix)
11. Morphine Injection
12. EBOLA (Morphine Sky Version)
13. Game Over (Banshi Call) (Outro)

Description (ENG):
This EP contains:
- 6 new tracks
- 4 remixes by [N]egative01, NalruN, Psyense and Freaky Mind
- 4 bonus tracks for Mental Excitement net label.