Posted on 20-01-2011

Synroc - Burden

Year 2012
FormatMP3, 256 kbps

01. The Heat
02. People Gravitating Around
03. How Many Megatons
04. Immense Psychological Burden
05. Except For Fools And Madmen
06. It Is Not Yet Too Late
07. Effects Of Fallout
08. Groundbursts
09. Voices
10. Paranormal
11. Unprecedented Human Catastrophe
12. Unforeseen and Devastating

Description (RUS):
После выхода в декабре 2011 года Gluco EP, пришла пора выпустить альбом, уже четвертый на Mental Excitement. Здесь собраны совершенно новые, ранее не издававшиеся треки, демонстрирующее дальнейшее развитие творчества и звучания проекта Synroc.

Description (ENG):
After publishing the «Gluco EP» in December 2011, it’s time to release a new album, the fourth on the Mental Excitement. Here you can find the brand new previously unreleased tracks that demonstrates the further development of creativity and sounds of the Synroc project.